Skip Navigation

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Directory of City Personnel
Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone
Denise Kelley City Manager / Director of Budget & Finance dkelley@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651
Gwen Samuel Customer Services Director gsamuel@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651
Joe Whitener Personnel Director jwhitener@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651
Karen Pumphrey City Secretary / Executive Secretary to the City Manager kpumphrey@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651
Robbie Peek Finance Assistant/Co-City Secretary/Elections Administrator rpeek@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651
Animal Shelter
Name Position Email Address Phone
Meagan Lamoreaux Animal Control Officer mlamoreaux@jaspertx.org 409-383-2220
Building Official
Name Position Email Address Phone
Bryant McCollum Building Official / Code Enforcement / Inspections bmccollum@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651
Library
Name Position Email Address Phone
Denise Milton Library Director dmilton@jaspertx.org 409-384-3791
Light and Power
Name Position Email Address Phone
Danny Wade Director of Electrical Utilities dwade@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651
Municipal Court
Name Position Email Address Phone
Judge Robert Jackson Municipal Court Judge 409-383-6157
Patsy Stephenson Court Clerk pstephenson@jaspertx.org 409-383-6157
Police
Name Position Email Address Phone
Gerald Hall Police Chief ghall@jaspertx.org 409-383-6176
Mike Poindexter Captain mpoindexter@jaspertx.org 409-383-6176
Diane Brown Secretary vbrown@jaspertx.org 409-383-6176
Public Works
Name Position Email Address Phone
Greg Kelley Director of Public Works gkelley@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651 ext. 214
Charlie Cox Public Works Supervisor 409-384-4651 ext. 215
Solid Waste
Name Position Email Address Phone
Deandre Limbrick Director of Solid Waste dlimbrick@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651 ext. 155
Street and Drainage
Name Position Email Address Phone
Wade Peek Street and Drainage Superintendent wpeek@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651 ext. 128
Waste Water
Name Position Email Address Phone
Bob Gary Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent bgary@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651 ext.217
Water
Name Position Email Address Phone
Erik Rogers Water Production and Distribution Superintendent erogers@jaspertx.org 409-384-4651 ext. 215
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © City of Jasper, Texas 2016